The next stage of competition begins now as Sportsnet and Gillette Canada today announce the names of the top 24 Gillette DRAFTED hopefuls, vying to become Canada’s next top sportscaster and face of Gillette in Canada. (full list after the jump).

Read More →

Sportsnet,Canada’s official home of the Ultimate Fighting Championship®, today announced it has secured an agreement with the UFC® for multimedia rights to The Ultimate Fighter Nations™: Canada vs. Australia. The deal includes exclusive Canadian English rights for television, online and mobile for the next international edition of The Ultimate Fighter®, which will feature Canada making its first ever appearance in the series.

Read More →

Sportsnet, Canada’s official home of the Ultimate Fighting Championship®, delivers more than six hours of exclusive Canadian coverage of UFC on Sportsnet: Nogueira vs. Werdum, live from Fortaleza, Brazil on Saturday, June 8. Coverage swings into action with live streaming of the preliminary fights on sportsnet.ca at 4:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. PT, followed by wall-to-wall coverage of the main card at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT on Sportsnet ONE.

Read More →