Following a fiery season of twists and turns, the finale of The Ultimate Fighter: Team Rousey vs. Team Tate looms with five amateur fighters left competing for a six-figure contact with the UFC and The Ultimate Fighter title. Sportsnet 360 is home to all the TUF action this week with the final episode of the season on Wednesday, Nov. 27 at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT followed by live preliminary and main card coverage of the finale from Las Vegas on Saturday, Nov. 30 at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT.

Read More →

For six Canadian hopefuls, it will be a night to remember. After weeks of rigorous sports challenges and intense competition, this Friday, Nov. 22 at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT on Sportsnet 360, the winner of Gillette DRAFTED Season Five will be revealed in a thrilling half-hour finale, live from the Sportsnet 360 studios in downtown Toronto.

Read More →

Find out what happens in Vegas this week, as Sportsnet brings Ultimate Fighting Championship fans a full house of coverage leading up to UFC 167: St-Pierre vs. Hendricks, including two hours of preliminary fights on Saturday, Nov. 16 at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT on Sportsnet 360. Additionally, sportsnet.ca will stream early preliminary fights beginning at 6:45 p.m. ET/3:45 p.m. PT.

Read More →

Who will get their big break? The stage is set as Gillette DRAFTED returns with 25 new sports-crazed hopefuls competing for the honour of becoming Canada’s next sportscaster and the face of Gillette in Canada. Competition begins this Friday, Oct. 4 with the can’t-miss premiere at 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT on Sportsnet 360. Hosted by current Sportsnet 360 anchors and previous winners Jackie Redmond (Season 3) and Matt Drappel (Season 4), the eight-episode series will air Fridays at 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT on Sportsnet 360.

Read More →

Make way for the ladies! Making history in its 18th season by featuring female fighters and coaches for the first time, the must-see season of The Ultimate Fighter: Team Rousey vs. Team Tate debuts Wednesday, Sept. 4 at 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT on Sportsnet 360. Known as the toughest sports tournament on TV, the 13-part series will air every Wednesday night at 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT on Sportsnet 360, culminating in a three-hour finale live from Las Vegas on Saturday, Nov. 30.

Read More →