Sunday night’s episode of Big Brother Canada turned the house on its head with an instant nomination ceremony and eviction twist that resulted in Toronto’s AJ Burman being the seventh houseguest to leave the Big Brother Canada house and the first to enter the jury house.

Read More →

Last night’s surprise double eviction shocked the Big Brother Canada houseguests. In SliceTM’s eviction episode, Tom Plant of Edmonton and Liza Stinton of Toronto, one of the season’s hottest showmance couples, were voted out of the Big Brother Canada house by votes of eight to one and eight to zero respectively.

Read More →

Money morons are a leading cause of failed relationships. In SliceTM’s brand new original series Money Moron, financial expert Gail Vaz-Oxlade attempts to rescue strained relationships from the pitfalls of financial woes. With one person in the relationship calling out the other for their unhealthy financial habits, Gail is brought in to offer the reckless spender a chance to turn things around. Money Moron premieres April 19th on SliceTM with back-to-back episodes at 9pm ET/6pm PT following a sneak peek on April 18th at 11pm ET/8pm PT.

Read More →