CBS Announces Season Finale Airdates


CBS today announced season finale airdates that will include a one-hour series finale for HOW I MET YOUR MOTHER, the one-hour season finale for THE CRAZY ONES and a two-hour finale for SURVIVOR, followed by the reunion special.

View CBS’ full midseason schedule, plus when and where the Canadian networks will air CBS’ season finales in our MIDSEASON TV GUIDE.

The following are season finale airdates for CBS series:

Monday, March 31
8:00-9:00 PM HOW I MET YOUR MOTHER (One-hour series finale)
10:00-11:00 PM INTELLIGENCE

Monday, April 14
9:30-10:00 PM MOM

Thursday, April 17
9:01-10:01 PM THE CRAZY ONES (One-hour season finale)

Monday, May 5
8:00-8:30 PM 2 BROKE GIRLS

Wednesday, May 7
10:00-11:00 PM CSI: CRIME SCENE INVESTIGATION

Thursday, May 8
9:01-9:31 PM TWO AND A HALF MEN

Friday, May 9
9:00-10:00 PM HAWAII FIVE-0
10:00-11:00 PM BLUE BLOODS

Tuesday, May 13
8:00-9:00 PM NCIS
9:00-10:01 PM NCIS: LOS ANGELES
10:01-11:00 PM PERSON OF INTEREST

Wednesday, May 14
9:00-10:00 PM CRIMINAL MINDS

Thursday, May 15
8:00-8:31 PM THE BIG BANG THEORY
8:31-9:01 PM THE MILLERS
10:01-11:00 PM ELEMENTARY

Sunday, May 18
8:00-9:00 PM THE AMAZING RACE
9:00-10:00 PM THE GOOD WIFE
10:00-11:00 PM THE MENTALIST

Monday, May 19
9:00-9:30 PM MIKE & MOLLY

Wednesday, May 21
8:00-10:00 PM SURVIVOR (Two-hour season finale)
10:00-11:00 PM SURVIVOR REUNION SPECIAL

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>